Visit www.internimagazine.com

Contacts

For any inquiry please contact:

Event coordination: Antonella Galli 
ph +39 02 75422036 - mob. +39 3475831725; antonella.galli@consulenti.mondadori.it

Projects and Technical Coordination  arch. Matteo Vercelloni
ph. +39 02 683546 - mob. +39 335 1318971; m.vercelloni@mclink.it


Projects Development: Emanuela Uboldi
ph. +39 02 75423822 - mob. +39 3474774324; emanuela.uboldi@consulenti.mondadori.it

Operations: Anna Bolletta
ph. +39 0275423765 - mob. +39 3483509729; anna.bolletta@consulenti.mondadori.it

Segretariat: Valeria Malito 
ph. +39 02 75423238; valeria.malito@consulenti.mondadori.it

Working site access and logistics: arch. Roberto Cominetti 
ph. +39 339 1553173; r.cominetti@gmail.com

Guida Fuorisalone & Design Guides: Cristina Monica
ph. +39 02 75422013; fuorisalone@mondadori.it; cristina.monica@consulenti.mondadori.it