Visit www.internimagazine.com

Contacts

For any inquiry please contact:

Event coordination: Antonella Galli 
ph +39 02 75422036 - mob. +39 3475831725; antonella.galli@consulenti.mondadori.it

Special Projects Architect: Carlo Biasia
ph. +39 02 75423822 - mob. +39 335 5693934; carlo.biasia@consulenti.mondadori.it

Operations: Anna Bolletta
ph. +39 0275423765 - mob. +39 3483509729; anna.bolletta@consulenti.mondadori.it

Projects and Technical Coordination  arch. Matteo Vercelloni
ph. +39 02 683546 - mob. +39 335 1318971; m.vercelloni@mclink.it


Segretariat: Valeria Malito 
ph. +39 02 75423238; valeria.malito@consulenti.mondadori.it

Guida Fuorisalone & Design Guides: Cristina Monica
ph. +39 02 75422013; fuorisalone@mondadori.it; cristina.monica@consulenti.mondadori.it